be flag

2020-2021 Belgian First Division B Results

Sun 11-Apr-2021
18:00Lommel Utd0‑2Union St Gilloise
14:00Club Brugge U232‑0Lierse
Sat 10-Apr-2021
19:45RFC Seraing1‑0Deinze
Fri 09-Apr-2021
18:00Westerlo2‑2RWDM47
Mon 05-Apr-2021
19:00Deinze2‑1Lommel Utd
Sun 04-Apr-2021
19:00Lierse0‑0Westerlo
Sat 03-Apr-2021
18:45Union St Gilloise2‑0RFC Seraing
Fri 02-Apr-2021
18:00RWDM471‑1Club Brugge U23
Sun 21-Mar-2021
19:00Club Brugge U232‑4Deinze
15:00RFC Seraing1‑0RWDM47
Sat 20-Mar-2021
19:45Lierse0‑1Lommel Utd
Fri 19-Mar-2021
19:00Westerlo2‑2 Union St Gilloise
Thu 18-Mar-2021
16:00Deinze4‑4 RWDM47
Sun 14-Mar-2021
19:00Club Brugge U230‑1RFC Seraing
15:00Lommel Utd1‑0 Westerlo
Next Page 1-15/104