be flag

2021-2022 Belgian First Division B Results

Sun 24-Oct-2021
19:00Waasland-Beveren2‑1Lommel Utd
15:00Westerlo2‑0Virton
Sat 23-Oct-2021
19:45Lierse2‑2Deinze
Fri 22-Oct-2021
19:00Mouscron Peruwelz1‑1 RWDM47
Sun 17-Oct-2021
19:00RWDM471‑2 Westerlo
15:00Lommel Utd3‑0 Mouscron Peruwelz
Sat 16-Oct-2021
19:45Virton2‑1 Lierse
Fri 15-Oct-2021
19:00Deinze0‑0 Waasland-Beveren
Sun 03-Oct-2021
19:00Deinze1‑2 RWDM47
15:00Waasland-Beveren4‑3 Virton
Sat 02-Oct-2021
19:45Lierse2‑2 Mouscron Peruwelz
Fri 01-Oct-2021
19:00Westerlo2‑0 Lommel Utd
Sun 26-Sep-2021
19:00Mouscron Peruwelz1‑2 Westerlo
15:00Virton1‑1 Deinze
Sat 25-Sep-2021
19:45RWDM471‑2 Lommel Utd