cy flag

2021-2022 Cypriot First Division Results

Sun 16-Jan-2022
17:00Apollon Limassol2‑0 Omonia Nicosia
14:00Anorthosis2‑1 AEL Limassol
Sat 15-Jan-2022
17:00Ethnikos Achnas0‑3 Apoel Nicosia
15:00Olympiakos Nicosia1‑2Pafos FC
Fri 14-Jan-2022
17:00Paeek Kerynias2‑2 AEK Larnaca
15:00Aris Limassol1‑0 Doxa Katokopias
Mon 10-Jan-2022
17:00Omonia Nicosia1‑0 Olympiakos Nicosia
Sat 08-Jan-2022
17:00AEK Larnaca2‑1 Apollon Limassol
15:00Aris Limassol2‑1 Ethnikos Achnas
Wed 05-Jan-2022
15:00Pafos FC1‑1 Omonia Nicosia
Mon 03-Jan-2022
15:00Ethnikos Achnas0‑1 Doxa Katokopias
Sun 26-Dec-2021
15:00Apoel Nicosia4‑2 Omonia Nicosia
Wed 22-Dec-2021
17:00Omonia Nicosia1‑0 AEL Limassol
15:00Paeek Kerynias0‑2Anorthosis
Mon 20-Dec-2021
17:00AEK Larnaca1‑3 Pafos FC