au flag

2021 Australia A-League Results

Sat 23-Jan-2021
06:05Western United1‑0Perth
Fri 22-Jan-2021
08:05Sydney0‑2Central Coast Mariners
Wed 20-Jan-2021
10:20Perth5‑3 Adelaide United
08:00Newcastle Jets1‑2 Brisbane
Tue 19-Jan-2021
08:05Central Coast Mariners0‑1 Western Sydney
Sun 17-Jan-2021
05:05Newcastle Jets1‑2Macarthur FC
Sat 16-Jan-2021
08:10Melbourne City2‑1 Western United
08:00Melbourne Victory1‑1Western United
06:00Sydney1‑1 Western Sydney
Sat 09-Jan-2021
06:05Macarthur FC1‑1Wellington
Fri 08-Jan-2021
08:10Newcastle Jets1‑2 Western Sydney
Sun 03-Jan-2021
07:05Adelaide United2‑0 Melbourne City
05:00Macarthur FC0‑2Central Coast Mariners
Sat 02-Jan-2021
08:10Melbourne Victory1‑3 Brisbane
06:05Wellington1‑2 Sydney
Next Page 1-15/19