in flag

2020-2021 Indian Super League Results

Sat 13-Mar-2021
14:00Mumbai City2‑1 ATK
Tue 09-Mar-2021
14:00ATK2‑1 NorthEast Utd
Mon 08-Mar-2021
14:00Mumbai City0‑0 FC Goa
Sat 06-Mar-2021
14:00NorthEast Utd1‑1 ATK
Fri 05-Mar-2021
14:00FC Goa2‑2 Mumbai City
Sun 28-Feb-2021
14:00Mumbai City2‑0 ATK
11:30FC Goa0‑0 Hyderabad FC
Sat 27-Feb-2021
14:00Odisha FC6‑5 East Bengal
Fri 26-Feb-2021
14:00NorthEast Utd2‑0 Kerala Blasters
Thu 25-Feb-2021
14:00Jamshedpur3‑2 Bengaluru FC
Wed 24-Feb-2021
14:00Odisha FC1‑6 Mumbai City
Tue 23-Feb-2021
14:00East Bengal1‑2 NorthEast Utd
Mon 22-Feb-2021
14:00Hyderabad FC2‑2 ATK
Sun 21-Feb-2021
14:00Kerala Blasters1‑1 Chennaiyin
11:30Bengaluru FC1‑2 FC Goa