eufa flag

2020-2021 Champions League Results

Wed 05-May-2021
20:00Chelsea2‑0 Real Madrid
Tue 04-May-2021
20:00Man City2‑0 Paris Saint Germain
Wed 28-Apr-2021
20:00Paris Saint Germain1‑2 Man City
Tue 27-Apr-2021
20:00Real Madrid1‑1 Chelsea
Wed 14-Apr-2021
20:00Borussia Dortmund1‑2 Man City
20:00Liverpool0‑0 Real Madrid
Tue 13-Apr-2021
20:00Chelsea0‑1 Porto
20:00Paris Saint Germain0‑1 Bayern Munich
Wed 07-Apr-2021
20:00Bayern Munich2‑3 Paris Saint Germain
20:00Porto0‑2 Chelsea
Tue 06-Apr-2021
20:00Man City2‑1 Borussia Dortmund
20:00Real Madrid3‑1 Liverpool
Wed 17-Mar-2021
20:00Bayern Munich2‑1 Lazio
20:00Chelsea2‑0 Atletico Madrid
Tue 16-Mar-2021
20:00Man City2‑0 Borussia Monchengladbach